เกี่ยวกับเรา บริษัท มิค อินดัสตรี้ส์ (ประเทศไทย) จำกัด

MIC INDUSTRIES (THAILAND) CO.,LTD ORGANIZATION

Mr.Nikom Charoensuk
Manager

E-Mail : sale@mic-th.co.th
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Shinji Miyamoto
Japanese Manager

E-Mail : miyamoto@mic-j.co.jp 
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Siwapong Chantaratunnanon
Manager

E-Mail : account@mic-th.co.th  
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Masayoshi Sato 
Assistant Japanese Manager

E-Mail : sato@mic-th.co.th
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Nobuhiro  Maki
Japanese Manager

E-Mail : maki@mic-j.co.jp 
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Kriengkrai Madkacha
Assistant Manager

E-Mail : kriengkrai@mic-th.co.th   
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Shinji Miyamoto
Japanese Manager

E-Mail : miyamoto@mic-j.co.jp
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Watsapol Mahamad
Manager

E-Mail : watsapol@mic-th.co.th 
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3

Mr.Thanapat Chanpitu
Assistant Manager

E-Mail : thanapat@mic-th.co.th    
Tel : 0-3845-8482-3, 0-3821-3231-3